Parks Steering Committee

The Park Streeing Committee includes all parks initiatives including design, programming and maintenance.

Current Projects:
Revitalization of St. James Park
Revitalization of David Crombie Park

Current Committee Members:
Julie Buckareff – Buckareff Properties (Chair)
John Rennicks – Adelaide Chiropractic and Wellness Centre
George Milbrandt – C’est What?
Nancy Mallet - St. James Cathedral
Friends of Berczy Park Representative 
Friends of St. James Park Representative
Tom Davidson – Ausma Malik City Councillor's Office 
Park People Representative 
Andrew Carlton Smith - The Vintage Conservatory
Nancy Chater - City of Toronto
Stewart Linton - SLNA
Suzanne Kavanagh – SLNA
David Crawford - SLNA
Eddie Larusic - Chris Moise City Councillor's Office 
Kasia Grobel - BIA Office
Mary McDonald – resident 

Want to join the committee? Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to get involved.